Board of Directors

Carrie Hileman Chenery

Executive Director Shenandoah Valley Partnership
PO Box 2241
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

C. Daniel Clemente

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Clemente Development Company Inc.
8500 Leesburg Pike, Suite 7200
Vienna, VA 22182

Heather Engel

Chief Strategy Officer and Partner
5806 Harbour View Blvd. Suite 204
Suffolk, Virginia 23435

Greg B. Fairchild

Isidore Horween Research Associate Professor of Business Administration; Academic Director,
Public Policy and Entrepreneurship
University of Virginia,
Darden School of Business
100 Darden Boulevard, FOB 185, PO Box 6550, Darden GSBA, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia 22906-6550

William “Bill” Hayter

President & CEO
The First Bank & Trust Company
18528 Lee Highway
PO Box 1000
Abingdon, Virginia 24210

Chris A. Lumsden

Administrator and President
Sentara Halifax Regional Hospital
2204 Wilborn Avenue
South Boston, Virginia 24592

Ned W. Massee

Croatan Advisors
11251 Buckhead Terrace
Midlothian, Virginia 23113

Vincent J. Mastracco - Chair

Kaufman & Canoles PC
150 W. Main Street, Suite 2100
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

Dan M. Pleasant

Chief Operating Officer
8401 Arlington Boulevard
Fairfax, Virginia 22031

Xavier R. Richardson

Executive Vice President, Corporate Development & Community Benefit
President, Mary Washington Hospital & Stafford Hospital Foundations
Mary Washington Healthcare
2600 Mary Washington Blvd.
Fredericksburg, Virginia  22401

Carlos Tapias

U.S. Director of Operations
Grupo Phoenix
4800 Lina Lane
Dublin, Virginia  24084



The Honorable Richard D. Brown

Secretary of Finance
1111 East Broad Street, Suite 3082
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Betsey Daley

Staff Director
Virginia Senate Finance Committee
PO Box 396
Richmond, Virginia 23218

The Honorable Todd Haymore - Vice Chair

Secretary of Commerce and Trade
1111 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219

John F. Reinhart

CEO and Executive Director
The Port of Virginia
600 World Trade Center
Norfolk, VA 23510

Robert P. Vaughn

House Appropriations Committee Staff
900 East Main Street
13th Floor, Pocahontas Building
Richmond, VA 23219

John O. "Dubby" Wynne

Chairman, Growth & Opportunity Board
Retired President & CEO
Landmark Communications, Inc.
101 W. Main Street, Suite 415
Norfolk, VA 23510


VEDP Board Meeting To Be Held:
August 16, 2017 - 9:00 am
VEDP headquarters
Richmond, VA

VEDP Board Meeting Minutes:
June 15, 2017 Meeting Minutes
June 8, 2017 Meeting Minutes
March 9, 2017 Meeting Minutes
Executive Committee Minutes - March 8, 2017
Finance and Audit Committee Minutes - March 8, 2017
Rural Virginia Action Committee Minutes - March 8, 2017
Personnel Committee Minutes - March 8, 2017
December 8, 2016 Meeting Minutes
Executive Committee Minutes - December 7, 2016
Finance and Audit Committee Minutes - December 7, 2016
Rural Virginia Action Committee Minutes - December 7, 2016
September 8, 2016 Meeting Minutes


© 2016 All rights reserved.