VEDP Management

Stephen Moret
President & CEO
(804) 545-5612
moret@yesvirginia.org


Jason El Koubi
Executive Vice President
(804) 545-5616
jelkoubi@yesvirginia.org

Vince Barnett
Vice President, Business Investment
(804) 545-5815
vbarnett@yesvirginia.org
Sandra McNinch
General Counsel
(804) 545-5617
smcninch@yesvirginia.org
Melissa Cox
Senior Human Resources Manager
(804) 545-5632
mcox@yesvirginia.org
John Mehfoud
Chief Information Officer
(804) 545-5662
jmehfoud@yesvirginia.org
Katherine Goodwin
Assistant Vice President, Business Investment
(804) 545-5794
kgoodwin@yesvirginia.org
Lori Melançon
Vice President, Communications & Promotions
(804) 545-5802
lmelancon@yesvirginia.org
Paul Grossman
Vice President, International Trade
(804) 545-5752
pgrossman@yesvirginia.org
Jack Nelson
Controller
(804) 545-5642
jnelson@yesvirginia.org
Rob McClintock
Vice President, Research
(804) 545-5772
rmcclintock@yesvirginia.org
Tim Stuller
Vice President, Workforce Development
(804) 545-5733
tstuller@yesvirginia.org

VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

© 2016 All rights reserved.